About Us

pintarus GmbH was founded in Munich in 2015, with the aim of bringing companies and competent consultants together. After the change of management in 2017, and the move to Bad Homburg, pintarus specialised in the field of digitisation and IT consulting. Since then, our consultants – mainly internal, but also external – have been supporting well-known customers in the introduction of new IT solutions, convincing them with their expertise and their high level of commitment. In the course of time, and as we became progressively more established, the awareness emerged, that it is not only important to deal with project enquiries, but that consulting services begin with the customer’s needs. We focus on understanding the purpose of a project and what the customer wants to achieve in concrete terms. Therefore, in cooperation with the customer, we prepare an individual needs analysis, in order to optimally support and implement the project. The introduction, maintenance and further development of various IT systems are other core aspects of pintarus’ business.

pintarus for consultants

pintarus follows the motto “We are only as strong as our employees”. For this reason, we invest a lot in the personal and professional development of each consultant. The most experienced consultants share their knowledge with juniors, in form of their own seminars and workshops. In addition, all employees regularly take part in professional further education measures and are trained in the area of methodology and technology. Together with the employees, the strengths and interests are analysed, and an individual training plan is drawn up accordingly, regardless of whether IT expert, technician, project manager, PMO, etc.

“A team is always only as strong as its weakest link” – that’s why pintarus relies on the “WE”. Because only together, can we achieve the maximum and grow!

We Digitise Your Company

Thanks to our individual consulting concept and trained employees, we provide you and your company with optimal support in introducing digital solutions and bringing them closer to you, but primarily to your employees. You decide which changes you really want – whether you decide to go for a major turnaround or just a few adaptations to the existing environment, together, we will achieve your goals.

Become a part of this new, digital world, and see how you can grow with targeted changes.

  • Cost Savings
  • Reduced load for employees
  • Increased revenues
  • Improved communication
  • Increased efficiency
  • Growth

Skills

Unified Communication
Networking Solutions
Project Management
Security
Outsourcing
IT-Rollout

Contacts

Victoria Bochniarz
CEO
Hans-Christian Harde
Managing Director

Über uns

Die pintarus GmbH wurde im Jahr 2015 in München mit dem Ziel gegründet, Unternehmen und kompetente Berater zusammenzubringen. Nach dem Führungswechsel 2017 und dem Umzug nach Bad Homburg spezialisierte sich pintarus auf den Bereich Digitalisierung und IT-Consulting. Seither unterstützen überwiegend interne, aber auch externe Berater namenhafte Kunden bei der Einführung neuer IT-Lösungen und überzeugen dabei durch Expertise und hohe Einsatzbereitschaft. Im Laufe der Zeit und mit fortschreitender Etablierung entwickelte sich die Erkenntnis, dass es nicht nur darauf ankommt, Projektanfragen zu bedienen, sondern die Beratungsleistung bereits bei dem Bedarf der Kunden anfängt. Hierbei konzentrieren wir uns zunächst darauf zu verstehen, welchen Zweck ein Projekt verfolgt und was der Kunde konkret erreichen möchte. Deshalb erstellen wir gemeinsam mit dem Kunden eine individuelle Bedarfsanalyse, um sein Vorhaben optimal unterstützen und umsetzen zu können. Zu den weiteren Kerngeschäften der pintarus zählt die Einführung, Wartung und Weiterentwicklung diverser IT-Systeme.

pintarus für Berater

Die pintarus verfolgt das Motto “Wir sind nur so stark wie unsere Mitarbeiter”. Aus diesem Grund wird in die persönliche und fachliche Weiterentwicklung jeden Beraters viel investiert. Die erfahrensten Berater teilen ihr Wissen in Form von eigenen Seminaren und Workshops mit den Junioren. Zudem nehmen alle Mitarbeiter regelmäßig an Weiterbildungen teil und werden in methodischen und technologischen Bereichen ausgebildet. Gemeinsam mit den Mitarbeitern werden die Stärken und Interessen analysiert und anhand dessen ein individueller Ausbildungsplan erstellt, ganz gleich ob IT-Experte, Techniker, Projektmanager, PMO, etc.

“Ein Team ist immer nur so stark wie sein schwächstes Glied” – deswegen setzt die Firma pintarus auf das “WIR”, denn nur gemeinsam können wir das Maximum erreichen und wachsen!

Wir Digitalisieren Ihr Unternehmen

Dank unseres individuellen Beratungskonzeptes und geschulter Mitarbeiter unterstützen wir Sie und Ihr Unternehmen optimal bei der Einführung digitaler Lösungen und bringen diese Ihnen, aber vor allem Ihren Mitarbeitern, nah. Sie entscheiden dabei, welche Veränderungen Sie wirklich wollen – ob ein großer Umschwung oder auch nur Anpassungen an die bestehende Umgebung. Gemeinsam erreichen wir Ihre Ziele.

Werden Sie auch ein Teil dieser neuen, digitalen Welt und lassen Sie sich die Möglichkeiten zeigen, wie Sie mit gezielten Veränderungen wachsen.

  • Kostenersparnis
  • Entlastung der Mitarbeiter
  • Umsatzsteigerung
  • Verbesserte Kommunikation
  • Effizienzsteigerung
  • Wachstum

Skills

Unified Communication
Networking Solutions
Projektmanagement
Security
Outsourcing
IT-Rollout

Ansprechpartner

Victoria Bochniarz
Geschäftsführerin
Hans-Christian Harde
Managing Director